World In Union

World In UnionYes, it’s that time again when the only World Cup that matters is upon us again. Since I suspect, most of us who participate in #SinfulSunday live in countries who are participating (even Holland, in the shape of Scotland’s Tim Visser), I suspect there will be quite a few tributes to our favourite reams during the next month and a half.

Anyway, here I am, well and truly nailing my colours to the wall, and not a hard tackle in sight…

KW

Who else is sinning this Sunday?
Click on the lips below to find out.

Sinful Sunday

23 thoughts on “World In Union

Add yours

  1. I LOVE Rugby so much, not has a chance to catch a game yet but happy to see England made a slight impression against Figi. My suspicion is the Mightly ‘Blacks’ from the Southern Hemisphere will once again carry of the trophy but I would be very happy to be wrong about that

    Mollyxxx

    Like

  2. Not a whole lot of sports knowledge here, but you could definitely make me a fan… Especially if naked butts are involved.

    Like

  3. I saw ‘my team’ has taken a hit from Japan last night and that reminded me that I should be following the rugby too 😉
    I will obviously remember to follow it if you place sexy reminders like this image every week!

    Rebel xox

    Like

  4. Well when I tweeted in the week that I wasn’t sure how you’d top the hot rugby ball shot from earlier in the summer, I didn’t know you were going to profile your biteable arse in such a hot way! 😉 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

