Whar’s Yer Troosers?

Whar's Yer Troosers?A long time ago, when I posted this photo, the lovely Simina set me the challenge that she wanted to see me “shirtless but while wearing a Féileadh Mor“. Now, sadly, while I do own a kilt, as can be seen here, it is the smaller, dress, Féileadh Beag.

I hope she won’t be too disappointed though.

Anyway, although my name isn’t Donald, but I thought I’d round off my collection of song title related photos with this one…

Now I went down to London Town
And I had some fun in the underground
The ladies turned their heads around
Saying, Donald, where are your trousers?
– Andy Stewart

KW

Who else is sinning this Sunday?
Click on the lips below to find out.

Sinful Sunday

Sinful Sunday Top 5
Chosen by Honey.

71 thoughts on “Whar’s Yer Troosers?

Add yours

  1. Oh my.

    *fans self* I may need to go for a lie down.

    Really sexy pic. Brilliant shot, love the composition and lighting.

    Huge thanks to @Simina for suggesting this. Such a great idea.

    HGG. xx

    Like

  2. That song is a real ear worm in my opinion… What a fabulous shot… although if you had shot from a bit lower we could have found out if your wear anything beneath your kilt or not

    Mollyxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

