Washing Up

Washing Up #1Washing Up #2I had a bit of a dilemma this week. I had a couple of photos from my “Wookie about the House” series that I hadn’t used, and I couldn’t really chose between them. Then I realised that this posting marks my 75th #SinfulSunday contribution.

So, since that’s kind of a landmark, I’ve taken the liberty of sharing both photos with you this week to celebrate. I hope no one minds too much…

KW

Who else is sinning this Sunday?
Click on the lips below to find out.

Sinful Sunday

24 thoughts on “Washing Up

Add yours

  1. You know I would happily look at you all day! I love these simple shots and I would love to make you a meal so you might offer to do the dishes! Great pics!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

